OPC Board of Directors, Committees & Staff

OPC Board of Directors

  • Jesse Cornell, CPO(c), PresidentContacting people matrix visual image
  • Ronald Bartlett, RTPO(c), Vice President
  • Steve Wall, RTP(c), Treasurer
  • Andrée-Anne Fortin, CP(c)
  • Linda Laakso, CO(c), FCBC
  • Stephanie Hazelwood, CO(c)
  • Serap Kaga, CO(c)
  • Scott Hedlund, CP(c)
  • Aaron Tucker, RTPO(c)
  • Stan Wlodarczyk, CP(c)
  • Dr. Jacqueline Hebert, MD, FRCPC, Director at Large
  • Brad Mattear, LO, CPA, CFo - Director at Large

To contact any of the above Directors, please refer to the Find a Professional tool or contact the OPC National Office at info@opcanada.ca or 613-595-1919.

OPC Committees

Nominations Committee, Chair: Dan Mead, CPO(c)

Professional Qualifications Committee, Chair

  • Residency and Internship Sub-Committee, Chair: Amy Richardson, CP(c)

Certification and Registration Board (CBCPO), Chair: Leslie Pardoe, CO(c), FCBC

Standards & Ethics, Chair: Jenna Holz, CO(c)

  • Professional Practice Sub-Committee, Chair: Ken Moghadam, CO(c)

Professional Development, Chair: Sharon Carr, CO(c), FCBC

Marketing & Communications, Chair: David Broman CPO(c), FCBC

Finance Committee: Chair: Stephen Wall, RTP(c), Treasurer - Member at Large: Mark Agro, CO(c), FCBC

Conference Committee, Chair: Paul J. Osborne, CP(c), FCBC

OPC Staff

*All email addresses are @opcanada.ca

  • Dana Cooper, MBA, CAE, Executive Director
    Email: dana
  • Lindsay Pealow, Member Services & Communications Manager
    Email: lindsay
  • Mara Juneau, Programs & Credentialing Director
    Email: mara

Media Inquiries

For all media inquiries please contact Dana Cooper, Executive Director


The above staff members are provided through Association Management Consulting and Evaluation Services.AMCES is an association management company, contracted by OPC to provide administrative, operational and executive director services.